Term Dates


Please check the calendar page for more info

Term Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term 2018

PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL ~ 6th SEPTEMBER  2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018  

  • PD Day: 4th and 5th September 2018
  • (Half Term: Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th  October 2018)
  • Christmas Holiday: Thursday 20th December to Tuesday 1st January 2019
  • PD Day: Wednesday 2nd January 2019
  • PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL ~ Thursday 3rd JANUARY 2019

Spring Term 2019

  • Thursday 3rd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019
  • PD Day: 2nd January  2019
  • (Half Term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019)
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April to Monday 22nd April 2019
  • PD day: Tuesday 23rd April 2019
  • PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL ~ Wednesday 24th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Wednesday 24th April 2019 to Wednesday  24th July 2019
  • PD Day: 23rd April 2019
  • PD Days: 23rd and 24th May 2019
  • (Half Term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019)