Term Dates


Term Dates 2016/2017

Please check the calendar page for more info:

Autumn Term 2016

Thursday 1st September 2016 to Tuesday 20th December 2016

  • PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL ~ 5th JANUARY 2017
  • PD Day: 1st and 2nd September 2016
  • (Half Term: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016)
  • Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 21st December to Tuesday 3rd January 2016

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January 2017 to Friday 31st March 2017

  • PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL ~ 20th APRIL 2017
  • PD Day: 4th January 2017
  • (Half Term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017)
  • Easter Holiday: Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2017

Summer Term 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017 to Friday 21st July 2017

  • PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL ~ 5th SEPTEMBER 2017
  • PD Day: 18th and 19th April 2017
  • Bank Holiday: Monday 2nd May 2017
  • (Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017)
  • PD Day: 4th September 2017

 

 

Term Dates 2017/2018

  • PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL ~ 5th SEPTEMBER 2017

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4th September 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017  

  • PD Day: 4th September 2017
  • (Half Term: Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th  October 2017)
  • Christmas Holiday: Wednesday 20th December to Tuesday 2nd January 2018
  • PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL ~ 4th JANUARY 2018

 

Spring Term 2018

  • Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018
  • PD Day: 3rd January  2018
  • (Half Term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018)
  • Easter Holiday: Friday 30th March to Friday 13th April 2018
  • PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL ~ 17th APRIL 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

  • Monday 16th April 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018
  • PD Day: 16th April 2018
  • PD Day: 23rd and 24th July 2018
  • Bank Holiday:  Monday 7th May 2018
  • (Half Term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018)
  • PUPILS RETURN TO SCHOOL ~ 6th SEPTEMBER  2018
  • PD Day: 5th  September  2018